Shark Tank India Season 3 Release Date, Judges, Registration, Timings

Rate this post
Release DateEarly 2024
JudgesAnupam Mittal Vineeta Singh Namita Thapar Aman Gupta Peyush Bansal Ashneer Grover
RegistrationOpen now
Timings9:00 PM IST on weekdays (expected)


Shark Tank India is an Indian business reality television series based on the American show Shark Tank. The show features a panel of investors, known as “sharks”, who evaluate the business pitches of aspiring entrepreneurs. The sharks can then choose to invest in the businesses, for a stake in the company.

Release Date

The release date of Shark Tank India Season 3 has not yet been announced. However, it is expected to be released in early 2024.


The judges for Shark Tank India Season 3 have not yet been announced. However, it is likely that the same judges from Season 2 will return. The judges for Season 2 were:

  • Anupam Mittal, Founder and CEO of
    [Image of Anupam Mittal, Shark Tank India judge]
  • Vineeta Singh, Founder and CEO of Sugar Cosmetics
    [Image of Vineeta Singh, Shark Tank India judge]
  • Namita Thapar, Executive Director of Emcure Pharmaceuticals
    [Image of Namita Thapar, Shark Tank India judge]
  • Aman Gupta, Co-founder and Chief Marketing Officer of boAt
    [Image of Aman Gupta, Shark Tank India judge]
  • Peyush Bansal, Co-founder and CEO of Lenskart
    [Image of Peyush Bansal, Shark Tank India judge]


The registration for Shark Tank India Season 3 is now open. Entrepreneurs can register their businesses on the Shark Tank India website. The registration deadline is yet to be announced.


The timings for Shark Tank India Season 3 have not yet been announced. However, it is likely to air on Sony TV in the same time slot as Season 2, which was 9:00 PM IST on weekdays.


Shark Tank India is a popular show that has helped many entrepreneurs launch and grow their businesses. Season 3 is expected to be just as successful, and the new judges will bring their own unique expertise and insights to the table.

Leave a Comment